CABINET

CYNGOR GWYNEDD

DATE	Tuesday, 19th December, 2023		
TIME	1.00 pm		
LOCATION	Hybrid - Siambr Dafydd Orwig, Swyddfeydd y Cyngor, Caernarfon LL55 1SH		
CONTACT POINT	Rhodri Jones		
	01286 679256 / cabinet@gwynedd.llyw.cymru		

GWYNEDD COUNCIL CABINET MEMBERS

Members				
Dyfrig Siencyn	Leader of the Council			
Nia Wyn Jeffreys	Deputy Leader			
Craig ab lago	Cabinet Member for Housing			
Beca Brown	Cabinet Member for Education			
Berwyn Parry Jones	Cabinet Member for Highways, Engineering and YGC			
Dafydd Meurig	Cabinet Member for Environment			
Dilwyn Morgan	Cabinet Member for Adults, Health and Wellbeing			
Elin Walker Jones	Cabinet Member for Children and Young People			
Ioan Thomas	Cabinet Member for Finance			
Menna Trenholme	Cabinet Member for Corporate Support			

AGENDA

	Item	Submitted by	Officer	Page
1	APOLOGIES			
2	DECLARATION OF PERSONAL INTEREST			
3	URGENT ITEMS			
4	MATTERS ARISING FROM OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY			
5	MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON 28 NOVEMBER 2023			3 - 13
6	CAERNARFON, PWLLHELI AND CRICIETH PUBLIC SPACES PROTECTION ORDER (PSPO)	Cllr. Dilwyn Morgan	Daron Marged Owens: Senior Operational Officer, Community Safety Partnership	14 - 39
7	CLIMATE AND NATURE EMERGENCY PLAN: ANNUAL REPORT 2022/23 CYNGOR GWYNEDD	Cllr. Dyfrig Siencyn	Dafydd Gibbard: Chief Executive	40 - 67
8	PERFORMANCE REPORT OF THE CABINET MEMBER FOR ENVIRONMENT	Cllr. Dafydd Meurig	Dafydd Wyn Williams: Head of Environment Department	68 - 74
9	PERFORMANCE REPORT OF THE CABINET MEMBER FOR HIGHWAYS, ENGINEERING AND YGC	Cllr. Berwyn Parry Jones	Steffan Jones: Head of Highways, Engineering and YGC Department	75 - 85